basic logo white logo

PlayCoin FAQ

1. PLY转换为PLX重新上币的原因是什么?
我们通过Alliance的形态对改善原有PlayCoin和区块链项目根深蒂固的收益性和事业方向性的部分进行调整,通过事业多角度话和增大收益性而让原有的投资者和项目方能够得到进一步的发展,所以以PLX的方式重新上币。
2. PLX是基于ERC20的代币吗?
PLX是基于ERC20开发的。
3. PLX的转换可以在哪里进行?
SWAP可在既有上币的交易所中进行,其他的支持方式我们将会另行通知。
4. PLY之前上币的交易所将怎样?
既有交易所中持有PLY的用户将会被自动进行PLX的SWAP。如果是在个人钱包(如:Metamask,Qbao等 )中保有PLY的用户们请另行咨询。如第3项所示,我们将对此另行通知。
5. 请告诉我PLY → PLX的swap方法
原有交易所中用户们持有的PLY将被自动转换为PLX,如果PLY是在私人钱包中(如:Metamask、Qbao等)ze请参考提问3的回答访问网页进行swap。
6. 今后PLY(ERC)会被销毁吗?PLY → PLX有swap期限吗?
PLY至PLX的SWAP期限尚未被指定。如果其他SWAP的支持方案出台后我们将会另行通知。PLY(ERC20)在全部完成PLX的SWAP之后将被销毁。
7. 商业模式转型扩张和改善事业,及代币重新发行的理由是什么?
是以Alliance形态启动的项目的性质上全面的价值评估最大化的结构, 并且已出现对智能合约重组的需求。我们认为有必要发行与多样的项目和大型化的Alliance项目相匹配的全新的Token,因此进行了重新发行。
8. PlayCoin Crypto Alliance是一个怎样的项目?
它是一项专注于收益性和事业连续性相符合的,有众多优质项目聚集聚结而成的Alliance形态的项目。联盟构造中项目的部分收益将会持续Buy Back,并以多样且现实的安保方案使投资者们获得更加真实收入的新一代的项目。不能产生收益的事业会快速被整理,紧随时代潮流扩展更多项目合作,立足于真实的收益今后不断扩张项目。现在产生实际收益的有正在进行的Coinfarm、Stellargo、Lifepharm、菲律宾经济自由区(CEZA)许可证、Commerce、MCN事业等,之后计划还会新增3~4个项目同时进行。
9. PlayCoin Crypto Alliance和之前的PlayCoin Alliance有什么区别?
如果说之前的PlayCoin Alliance是以游戏领域为起点的话,本次全新亮相的PlayCoin Crypto Alliance则不仅是游戏,更包罗了多个领域,同时侧重于收益性和效率性是汇集优质项目的Alliance。
10. 原有PlayCoin的发行量为10亿个,而PLX是100亿个,岂不是对于原来的投资者造成了损失吗?
从整个Alliance的预期价值来看,其实对原有PLY的持有者们来说反而是有利的Token Economy。第一轮回所有的持有者们以1:1的比例获得PLX,另外还可以获得200%的奖励量并将在20个月中平均获得补偿。我们可以看到实际收益预计从2020年上半季开始产生,通过多种收益PLX的相当一部分会被冻结,然后利用透明公开钱包的方式最大化原有PLY持有者和全新PLX持有者的利益。
11. 对原有用户的补偿方案是怎么样的?
如第10项所述,PLX重新上币时会以1:1的比例进行SWAP,相应数量的200%的奖金会通过每月快照的形式根据PLX的保有比例经过20个月进行均等支付。总计20亿枚的奖金数量会在20个月期间根据对比每月1亿个整体用户保有量,来发放“我的保有量”。如果当前月份的快照数量上个月的快照数量少,则奖金支付金额将减少数量的比例。 这是一种调整PLX生态系统和数量,保护价格的防御措施。
12. 如何获得补偿呢?
在既有交易所中完成SWAP后的每月特定日期将自动将PLX的奖金分发到用户们的钱包中。若是在个人的钱包(如: Metamask,Qbao等 )中保有PLX的用户,对此我们将另行通知来安排补偿计划。
13. 代币的数量增加了10倍,有什么防止价格下跌的政策吗?
对于在Alliance中的项目们的价值评估,即使代币数量增加了10倍其预期价值评估结果也在其水准之上。 将Lockup时间定为2~3年,就算超过实际流通数量也不会有太大的差异。
14. PLX Alliance中的项目都在进行中吗?
有正在进行中的项目,还有马上要公开的项目。详细的日程请参照官方频道的通知。
15. PLX Alliance中项目产生收益的时间是什么时候?
对于各个项目的相应内容,到时我们将通过官方频道进行详细的通知。
16. Alliance中项目的整体价值pinggu标准是怎么样的?
原有事业的情况,以该企业的价值评价资料为基础,根据与PlayX的签约条件进行评判,现在正在企划阶段并且马上推出的项目则根据相似项目案例和市场规模预期值进行客观的整体估值。
17. 请说一下PLX Token循环构造的具体说明。
1. Alliance中项目产生收益的20%将定期进行Buy Back。2. 今后被新纳入Alliance的项目的Token Sale可以允许用PLX进行参与。3. 通过支持PLX → Alliance整体Token的单向swap,充当没在大型交易所上币的Alliance内项目的途径。通过以上3种方案,我们将继续增加对PLX供不应求的需求,维持持续的价格上涨政策。
18. PLX → Alliance全部Token单向的Swap,正确的意义是?
如第17提问中第3项的回答,Alliance中项目全部Token的接入性没能在好的交易所中上币或者Token本身平台内消费资料的角色时,使用PLX对该项目自身的Token进行交换,而为其提供可以使用服务的途径之一,以及灵活运用PLX的货币角色。
19. 今后作为被新增事业的收益20% Buy Back的PLX会销毁吗?
出于可能被划分为证券型的Token的担忧和不违背已上币交易所的方针下,我们计划采取与销毁具备相似效果的永久冻结和其他方式进行销毁。
20. PLY自从上币后价格一次也没上涨过,反而出现暴跌只1/100的情况,这部分将如何补偿?
为了给长期等待的用户们带去持续的收益, 我们精心设计了该Alliance。 正如同时重视收益性和效率性,通过这次的swap除200%的补偿外,我们还将充分考虑价格的稳定增长从而继续开展shiye。
21. 新加入Alliance的项目中会反应用户的意见吗?
我们正在策划今后以投票和多种方式的新项目选定方案。 此部分的选定方案敲定后我们会进行通知。
22. 从代币分配来看,大多数项目的相当一部分都有冻结时间。Lock-up解冻时会另行通知吗?
不会对此部分另行通知。
23. 即使进行了冻结,原有PLY的发行量仍然为10亿个的构造,请明确公开初始的流通量。
假设初始流通量为当前市场上的所有PLY都已被swap时,则相同数量将被循环流通。
24. PlayCoin Crypto Alliance的愿景是什么?
PLX是一个可以事业扩张和更改、spin off的模式。通过孵化(培育)成功的加密货币项目,让生态系统独立变得可能。 PLX将分享市场的成长、销售所带来的收益, 努力成为庞大的Crypto Economy。

basic logo white logo

PlayCoin FAQ

1. What's the reason for PLY re-listing as PLX?
The main reason for re-listing is a business pivot for enhancement of profitability. Existing blockchain projects including PlayCoin have been undergoing chronic profitability issues, PlayCoin’s PLX re-listing is looking for stepping forward to be a better project with business diversifying and profitability increase.
2. What's the type of PLX coin?
PLX is based on ERC20 architecture.
3. Where I can proceed to swap to PLX?
PLX swap is available at the listed exchange, and the additional swap support will be announced later.
4. What happens to the existing exchanges with PLY listed?
If your PLY is in the exchange wallet, PLX swap will be automatically done. If you store your PLY in your private wallet (e.g.: Metamask, Qbao, etc.) please contact us. As stated in article 3, additional swap support will be announced later.
5. How do I swap my PLY to PLX?
If you are holding PLY in the listed exchange, the swap will be executed automatically. However, if you have your PLY in your personal wallet (i.e.: Metamask, Qbao, etc.), please refer to the answer 3 and use PlayWallet or listed exchanges.
6. So will PLY (ERC) disappear? Is there a due date for PLY to PLX swap?
PLY to PLX swap period has not been confirmed yet. If additional swap support plan is fixed, it will be announced shortly after. The existing PLY (ERC20) will be burned after PLX swap.
7. Why the re-issuance needed for business pivot for expansion and enhancement?
Since the business pivot is a form of alliance, the total valuation will increase dramatically. We acknowledged the need for a new smart contract is necessary. A big alliance with various projects definitely needs a new type of token, so we decided to re-issuance.
8. What is the PlayCoin Crypto Alliance?
PlayCoin Crypto Alliance (PLX) was formed in collaboration with various blockchain projects focused on profitability and sustainability. It is a next-generation project that continuously buys back a part of the profits of the federated structure and restructures it into a form that can give holders realistic profits with various realistic rewards. Businesses that are not profitable will be removed from alliance quickly and we will continue to expand the projects by focusing on real profits by collaborating with various projects according to the trend. Current profitable projects in the alliance are Coinfarm Online, Stellar, LifePharm, Philippines CEZA (Cagayan Economic Zone Authority) License, e-Commerce, and MCN business. We will add a few more projects soon.
9. What's the difference between PlayCoin Crypto Alliance and previous PlayCoin Alliance?
The previous PlayCoin Alliance is mainly focused on the game sector. However, the newly established PlayCoin Crypto Alliance is not just focused on the game, but on various scope of field to maximize the profitability by gathering of the quality projects.
10. The current PLY's total issuance amount is 1 billion, but PLX is saying 10 billion for its issuance amount. Wouldn't it be the disadvantage for existing PLY holders?
By looking at the overall expected valuation, we designed the new project for giving more benefits to our existing holders. Every PLY holder will receive PLX at the rate of 1:1, then another 200% bonus will be given away monthly for 20 months. We expect that would be the first half of 2020, and there will be many ways to decrease circulating PLX by having under the effect of lock-up. We will present every transaction transparently and maximize the profitability of our existing PLY holders and new PLX holders.
11. What is the reward plan for the existing holders?
As stated in article 10, there will be immediate swap right after the PLX listing at the rate of 1:1, and the bonus amount equivalent to 200% will be distributed in 20 months. The bonus amount will be decided by snapshot before the re-listing based on the PLY holding amount. From a month after the PLX re-listing, the bonus amount will be distributed by the amount checked with monthly snapshot and the current amount will be checked against the amount was held before one month. If the amount is lower than the first snapshot, the difference in amount will be calculated for reduced bonus. This is for the long-term PLY holder bonus plan and also circulating amount control with price defense.
12. How do I get my reward?
Current listed exchange will support the automatic monthly bonus deposit into the holders’ wallet. For those who are using the private wallet (e.g.: Metamask, Qbao, etc.) to store PLY, we will prepare the additional bonus deposit plan by separate announcement.
13. Is there any price defense plan while the issuance amount increases 10 times?
Even with the 10 times increase in the number of tokens, the valuation of the alliance is overwhelming. Additionally, most of the lock-up periods are set 2 to 3 years, making it around a similar circulation amount at the early stage of PLX.
14. Are those projects in the alliance all ongoing projects?
There are ongoing projects and some are about to launch. Please check the announcement through the official announcement channel.
15. When is the start of profit realization by each project?
Each project’s announcement channel will provide detail information regarding this.
16. What's the standard for the valuation for each project in the alliance?
In case the existing business is running, the company’s valuation data is used for valuation according to the terms of the contract with PlayX, and the projects currently in the planning stage calculated through objective valuations according to precedents and market size projections of similar projects.
17. Could you explain the PLX token circulation in detail?

1. Regular buy back 20% of the net profit generated by projects in the alliance.

2. PLX holders can participate in token sale with their PLX for the newly entering projects in the alliance.

3. The unidirectional swap of PLX to project’s token is available, making the PLX be the path of unlisted projects service.

With 3 plans mentioned above, we will try to make a higher demand than the supply of PLX for the increase in its price.

18. What's the meaning of the unidirectional swap of PLX to alliance's project token?
As mentioned in the answer 3 of question 17, if a project in the alliance is not listed on the exchanges with proximity or the token itself playing a role as the consumer goods, PLX can be converted to the project’s own token so PLX holders can use their services, making the PLX be the path of service payment.
19. Will the 20% buyback amount be burned later?
The actual burning of the token may cause the security token policy issues of listed exchange guidelines. We will perform alternative ways of burning such as a permanent lock or similar method to have the effect of burn.
20. After PLY's listing, there was no soar of the price and now the price is about 1/100 of the early price. What would be the reward for this?
We have been planning this new alliance project in a very sophisticated way to ensure steady profit sharing with our long-time awaiting holders. Not only the 200% bonus giveaway by the swap, but we will focus on the steady price increase as the primary goal of the alliance.
21. Can holders' opinion about the newly joining project be reflected?
We are planning the vote or similar democratic new project selection with our holders. Once the policy is set, we will announce it with no delay.
22. There are many lock-up plans on the token distribution section, will there be an announcement when the planned lock-up is released?
No. There is no plan for such announcement for that.
23. Even with the lock-up plans, existing PLY's circulation 1 billion will be just circulated at the early stage of PLX after the swap. Please specify the early-stage circulation amount.
The early-stage circulation amount will be the same as current PLY’s if the total amount of PLY is swapped.
24. What's the vision of the PlayCoin Crypto Alliance?
PLX enables the business pivot and spin-off. When a project successfully get on its track by proper accelerating, the project can be independent. PLX is sharing those projects’ revenue and sales, hence the bigger economy we can pursue.